Wolf King

Wolf King is a blackened hardcore band from the West Coast. The gnarled, heavy as hell quartet is influenced by bands like Converge, Gatecreeper and Trap Them. Their sonically brutal, lyrically thoughtful, amped up sound makes the perfect cathartic companion for those days you feel the world is burning. Check out the intense performance by Wolf King live on Audiotree.

1. Hail the Ash
2. Further
3. Loyal to the Soil I
4. Return to the Flock
5. Deathless
6. Greater Power

Band Members
Tim Wilson - Vocals
Connor White - Drums
Jacob Broughton - Guitar
Brian Mojica - Bass

San Francisco, CA

Visit the band's website →