Thou is an experimental doom metal sextet from Louisiana. Their all consuming sound incorporates elements of sludge, stoner and black metal meant to awaken listeners with relentless intensity. Check out the killer performance by Thou Live on Audiotree.

1. Fallow State
2. The Hammer
3. The Only Law
4. The Changeling Prince

Band Members
Andrew Gibbs – Guitar
Matthew Thudium – Guitar
KC Stafford – Guitar & Vocals
Benjamin Wells – Bass
Tyler Colburn – Drums
Bryan Funck - Vocals
Emily McWilliams - Vocals
Melissa Guion - Vocals

Baton Rouge, LA

Visit the band's website →