The Devil Wears Prada

The Devil Wears Prada (abbr. TDWP) have been a powerful force in the metalcore/post-hardcore world since 2005. Their formative release "With Roots Above and Branches Below" is a masterpiece in the genre's canon that spawned an era of brutal breakdowns, enormous, anthemic clean choruses and savage harsh vocals. Over the last decade, TDWP have cycled through band members and shifted to a more post-hardcore/rock sound yet remain the effusive, zealous songwriters their fans adore. 

Session Tracklist
1. Sour Breath
2. Planet A
3. Daughter
4. Worldwide
5. To The Key Of Evergreen

Chicago, IL

Band Members
Mike Hranica – Vocals
Jeremy DePoyster – Guitar & Vocals
Andy Trick – Bass
Kyle Sipress – Guitar
Jonathan Gering – Keyboard
Giuseppe Capolupo - Drums

Visit the band's website

For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.

Metal, Staff PicksAudiotree