Vansire writes dreamy indie pop rife with serene synth pads and bouncy rhythms. Their upbeat, casual style is perfect for sunny afternoons and low key dance parties. Check out the rad performance by Vansire live at Audiotree.

1. Halcyon Age
2. Metamodernity
3. Wonderland
4. Eleven Weeks
5. That I Miss You
6. Angel Youth

Band Members
Josh Augustin - Vocals, Synth and Guitar
Samuel Winemiller - Guitar, Synth and Vocals
Isaac Winemiller - Bass and Vocals
Nathan Slone - Guitar
Joanna Quinn - Drums

Rochester, MN

Visit the band's website →