Enterprise Earth

Enterprise Earth is a deathcore band with elements of thrash, black metal and hardcore. Their recent release "Luciferous" is a deep dive into vocalist/lyricist Dan Watson's pysche. He uses a conceptual narrative structure to tackle issues of personal trauma, mental anguish and self doubt. Check out the performance by Enterprise Earth live at Audiotree.

1. Sleep Is For The Dead
2. We Are Immortal
3. Scars Of The Past
4. He Exists
5. Ashamed To Be Human
6. The Failsafe Fallacy

Band Members
Gabe Mangold - Guitar
Dan Watson - Vocals
Rob Saireh - Bass
Brandon Zackey - Drums