Entheos is a metal supergroup created by former members of iconic metal bands Animals as Leaders, Scale the Summit, and Animosity. They write intense experimental tunes with jazz influenced chord structures and brutal breakdowns. Check out the high octane performance by Entheos Live in the Audiotree Studio. 

1. Black Static (I)
2. White Noise (II)
3. Pulse of a New Era
4. Inverted Earth (I)
5. Sunshift (II)
6. The World Without Us

Band Members
Chaney Crabb - Vocals
Navene Koperweis - Drums
Travis LeVrier - Guitar
Tim Walker - Bass

Santa Cruz, CA

Visit the band's website →