PINK MEXICO is a grungy garage pop trio whose catchy tunes are drenched in reverb and sarcasm. Lead singer and world creator Robert Preston Collum crafts a sonic space where even the world's worst problems can be tackled head on with wit and a good hook. Check out the rad performance by Pink Mexico Live on Audiotree.

1. Thumbsucker
2. Dirty & Stupid
3. Psycho Juice
4. P.O.D.
5. Buzzkill
6. Rattlebrain
7. Girlfriend
8. Heartfist

Band Members
Robert Preston Collum - Guitar and Vocals
Ian Everall - Bass
Grady Walker - Drums and Vocals

Brooklyn, NY

Visit the band's website →