Valley Maker

Valley Maker is the contemplative psych folk project of songwriter Austin Crane. Crane uses billowing, revelatory metaphors to narrate his own journey through cosmic mystery and the essential search for meaning. Check out the vital full band performance by Valley Maker live at Audiotree. 

1. Be Born Today
2. A Couple Days
3. Supernatural
4. Beautiful Birds Flying
5. Seven Signs
6. Baby, In Your Kingdom

Band Members
Austin Crane - Vocals & Guitar
Amber Joyner - Vocals & Keys
Jared Price - Bass & Guitar
Nic Jenkins - Drums & Percussion

Seattle, WA

Visit the band's website →