Great Divide

Although they now call Chicago home, Great Divide formed in Ann Arbor, MI, cutting their debut album in the hallowed grounds of Detroit city. With over 100 shows under their belt that include multiple appearances at festivals (SXSW, North Coast Music Festival, Chicago Bluegrass & Blues Festival) and renowned venues across the midwest and east coast, Great Divide currently has its sights set on recording their much anticipated follow up album in early 2012.

Session Tracklist
1. Shine
2. Freedom Bell
3. Autumn Leaves
4. Step Back
5. Fima
6. Hearing Train

Ann Arbor, Michigan

Visit the band’s website