Criminal Hygiene

Criminal Hygiene is a four piece rock group self-described as "the band your cooler older brother told you to listen to". They combine elements of punk, garage, and alternative to create rock n' roll that's in your face and catchy as hell. Check out the riotous performance by Criminal Hygiene Live at Audiotree.

1. Hardly News
2. Breaking Out the Stained Glass
3. Greetings from a Postcard
4. Dangers of Convenience
5. Rearrange Me

Band Members
Michael Fiore - Vocals, Guitars and Keys
Michael Hiller - Vocals, Bass and Guitars
Sean "Bird" Erickson - Drums and Percussion
John Romano - Bass

Los Angeles, CA

Visit the band's website →