Yamantaka // Sonic Titan

Yamantaka // Sonic Titan is an experimental performance art collective who write epic, cinematic music. The sextet built this project to explore their shared Asian-Canadian heritage by incorporating elements of Kabuki and Noh theater, Chinese Opera, anime and manga into eclectic performances. Check out the wild performance by Yamataka // Sonic Titan Live at Audiotree.

1. Hungry Ghost
2. Dark Waters
3. Yandere
4. Dirt
5. One
6. A Star Over Pureland

Band Members
Alaska B. - Drums
Ange Loft - Vocals
Brandon Lim - Bass
Brendan Swanson - Keyboard
Hiroki Tanaka - Guitar
Joanna Delos Reyes - Vocals

Toronto, ON

Visit the band's website →

RockAudiotreetoronto, ontario