Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones

Hannah Wicklund is a powerhouse guitarist, vocalist and songwriter of the eponymous rock n roll trio Hannah Wicklund and The Steppin Stones. They write massive blues and classic rock influenced anthems with gnarled distortion, slamming rhythms and hefty guitar solos. In the interview Wicklund shares her thoughts on the role of social media promotion, the value of technology detox, and touring the festival circuit. Check out the killer performance by Hannah Wicklund and the Steppin Stones live at Audiotree.

1. Bomb Through the Breeze
2. Ghost
3. Looking Glass
4. Shadowboxes and Porcelain Faces
5. Mama Said

Band Members
Hannah Wicklund - Vocals and Guitar
Graham Spillman - Drums and Vocals
Grayson Downs - Bass and Vocals

Los Angeles, CA

Visit the band's website →