We Are The Union

We Are the Union are a seminal ska punk band originally based in Ann Arbor, MI whose ska-influenced tunes are playful, energetic and fast-paced. During the discussion portion the band spoke on their involvement with Skatune Network, video games, 3D printer exploration and the amazing kickstarter campaign attached to 2018's "Self Care". Check out the super rad performance by We Are the Union live at Audiotree.

1. Post-Ironic Sinkhole
2. A Better Home
3. Self Care
4. What's Wrong With Me?
5. Surfing on the Waves of Depression
6. The Kings of Chords
7. The Long Way

Band Members
Reed Wolcott - Guitar and Vocals
Brandon Benson - Bass and Vocals
Ricky Weber - Guitar and Vocals
Jeremy Hunter - Trombone and Vocals
Brent Friedman - Drums

Ann Arbor, MI

Visit the band's website →