Nots is a noise punk trio signed to Goner records who write intense, driving tunes. The group began the project in late 2011 while attending art college in Memphis and have released three full lengths since their inception. Check out the rad performance by Nots live at Audiotree.

1. Low
2. Woman Alone
3. Built Environment
4. Rational Actor
5. Half Painted House
6. Persona
7. Surveillance Veil

Band Members
Natalie Hoffman - Guitar, Synth and Vocals
Meredith Lones - Bass
Charlotte Watson - Drums

Memphis, TN

Visit the band's website →