Signals Midwest

Signals Midwest is an alternative indie punk band formed in Cleveland, OH in 2008. Lead singer/songwriter Max Stern uses the pop punk inflected project to probe his inner thoughts; making casual observations about growth, empathy, and exploration over fast-paced, chunky instrumentals. Check out the rad performance by Signals Midwest live at Audiotree.

1. Pin
2. Sanctuary City
3. You’re Gonna Be Golden
4. Your New Old Apartment
5. West Side Summer
6. I Think We Can Stay Here
7. Monarchs
8. Alchemy Hour

Band Members
Max Stern - Vocals and Guitar
Steve Gibson - Drums
Ryan Williamson - Bass
Jeff Russell - Guitar

Cleveland, OH

Visit the band's website →