Big Nothing

Big Nothing is a Philly punk band whose three vocalists share the role of lyricist/songwriter. This collective approach gives Big Nothing a diverse twist to the band's central goal: write the best damn hook possible. Take a listen to the awesome performance by Big Nothing live at Audiotree.

1. Waste My Time
2. Calm Me Down
3. Always Prepared
4. Honey
5. Carried Away
6. Quiet One
7. Real Name
8. Can't Stop

Band Members
Patrick Graham - Guitar and Vocals
Christopher Jordan - Drums
Matt Quinn - Guitar and Vocals
Liz Parsons - Bass and Vocals

Philadelphia, PA

Visit the band's website →