Wimps are a no-frills, political punk band with big hooks and a good sense of humor. Their scuzzy, garage-influenced tunes address everything from pizza theft to systemic patriarchy with fearless abandon.

Session Tracklist
1. Garbage People
2. Baggage
3. Vampire
4. Cave Life
5. Giant Brain
6. Mope Around
7. Insomnia

Seattle, WA

Band Members
Rachel Ratner - Vocals and Guitar
Matt Nyce - Vocals and Bass
David Ramm - Vocals and Drums

Visit the band's website

For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.