Vein is a hardcore quintet who pen intense, catastrophic tunes with flecks of nu-metal and math-metal. They chug along with a relentless fury, revealing the high degree of musicality at the core of these brutal rippers. Find some space, throw this on and two-step til you drop. 

Session Tracklist
1. End Eternal
2. Demise Automation
3. Terrors Realm
4. Broken Glass Complexion
5. Ripple
6. Untitled
7. While You Weren't Caring

Boston, MA

Band Members
Anthony DiDio - Vocals
Jeremy Martin - Guitar
Jon Lhaubouet - Bass
Josh Butts - Guitar
Matt Wood - Drums

Visit the band's website

Hardcore, Staff PicksAudiotree