Tennis is a husband-and-wife duo who craft sentimental, minimalist indie pop indebted to the 70's. Their breezy textures, clean instrumentation and soft-rock sensibilities make for a profoundly nostalgic listening experience. 

Session Tracklist
1. 10 Minutes 10 Years
2. My Emotions Are Blinding
3. Fields of Blue
4. Building God
5. My Better Self
6. Needle
7. Please Don't Ruin This for Me

Denver, CO

Band Members
Alaina Moore - Vocals and Piano
Patrick Riley - Guitar

Visit the band's website

Indie Pop, Staff PicksAudiotree