The Shams Band

After opening for Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros at the 2010 Chicago Bluegrass and Blues Festival, The Shams Band looks to develop their own niche in the Chicago music scene. These 5 young rockers bring energy, passion and captivating harmony to every live performance. The Shams Band create a live environment that is addictive, honest and endearing.

Session Tracklist
1. Cold City
2. Trunk Whiskey
3. Virgin Mary
4. 'Cause You Can
5. Breadwinner
6. Travel By Sea
7. Dead Flowers (The Rolling Stones)

Chicago, IL

Visit the band’s website