Crow Moses (Formerly Musikanto) writes hard-rocking Americana tunes. Every song is picturesque and evocative, like different chapters in the life of a vagabond cowboy.

Session Tracklist
1. Ballad Of Two Vultures
2. My Heart Won't Bleed Anymore
3. Every Which Way
4. Sky of Dresses
5. False Wind
6. Byzantine
7. Take What You Need

Chicago, IL

Band Members
Mike Musikanto - Vocals and Guitar

Visit the band’s website

For our friends who live in countries where Youtube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.