Hudson Taylor

Hudson Taylor is an Irish Folk/Americana duo signed to Rubyworks Records. They began their career busking on the streets of Dublin; honing their live chops through hours of performance. By 2018 Hudson Taylor was playing to sold out crowds throughout Europe, ran a full European festival circuit, and garnered significant buzz on taste-making playlists and radio stations alike. Watch the full band performance by Hudson Taylor Live on Audiotree.

1. Travellin'
2. Care
3. Dont Know Why
4. Old Soul
5. One in a Million
6. Battles

Band Members
Alfie Hudson Taylor - Vocals and Guitar
Harry Hudson Taylor - Guitar and Vocals
Tadgh Walsh Peelo - Vocals, Violin, Mandolin
Cisin Walsh Peelo - Rhodes and Vocals

Dublin, Ireland

Visit the band's website →