Blessed is an experimental post punk quintet from the Fraser Valley. They capture the essence of their small art community with counter-cultural messages and noisy guitar work. Check out the rad performance by Blessed live on Audiotree.

1. Rolled In Glass
2. Thought
3. Endure
4. Headache
5. Pill

Band Members
Drew Riekman - Vocals and Guitar
Reuben Houweling - Guitar
Jake Holmes - Drums
Matt McKeen - Guitar and Keys
Mitchell Trainor - Bass

Abbotsford, BC

Visit the band's website →