Omni is an indie post-punk trio who write coarse, angular tunes meant to be jammed at full volume. They embody simplicity at its finest with every tone, riff and beat precisely dialed in to satisfy its specific contribution to the whole.

Session Tracklist
1. Sunset Preacher
2. Equestrian
3. After Dinner
4. Delicacy
5. Wire

Atlanta, GA

Band Members
Frank Broyles - Guitar
Philip Frobos - Vocals and Bass
Doug Bleichner - Drums

Visit the band's website

For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.

Post PunkAudiotree