The Down Feathers

After a year of many challenges and transformations The Down Feathers have pulled together and are recording their first album! The band is grateful for all the support they have received and are excited for there upcoming performances. The Down Feathers recently finished their album’s self-titled PRE-RELEASE EP and look forward to releasing a full length album in the near future. This will be made up of a compilation of songs that Jarryd Steimer (Lead Vocals, Guitar) has written over the past 2 years, but the songs were never fully realized until he began playing with Lindsey Wilson (Vocals, Keys, Guitar, Percussion) Ben Carver (Drums, Percussion) and Kenji Juravic (Bass). This ensemble has been honing The Down Feathers sound into something quite spectacular.

Session Tracklist
1. In The Screen
2. Lightnote
3. Federal Reserve
4. Manifestations
5. Ladybug

Chicago, IL

Visit the band’s website

Indie RockAudiotree