Listener is a rock and roll “talk music” band with vocalist Dan Smith songwriter Kris Rochelle, Jon Terrey, and Evan Kunze. The band delivers their brand of independent talk and roll with thundering percussion and searing waves of guitar noise as Smith delivers his dense poetry with a midwestern drawl. Listener has toured all around the marble countless times and continue to share their emotive, therapeutic stories with every ear that will listen.

Session Tracklist
1. Plague Doctor
2. Pent Up Genes
3. Little Folded Fingers
4. There's Money In The Walls
5. Add Blue
6. A Love Letter To Detroit

Kansas City, MO

Band Members
Dan Smith - Vocals and Bass
Kris Rochelle - Guitar
Jon Terrey - Guitar
Evan Kunze - Drums

Visit the band's website

For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.