Empires is a “new band of old friends.” They released their debut CD on May 27th, 2008 entitled “HOWL”. Their most recent EP, entitled “Bang” was released earlier this year. The band consists of members: Tom Conrad (rhythm guitar); Ryan J. Luciani (drums); Max Steger (lead guitar); Sean Van Vleet (vocals/piano).

Session Tracklist
1. Night Is Young
2. Hell's Heroes
3. Damn Thing's Over
4. Hard Times
5. Hello Lover
6. Runaway
7. Voodooized
8. Spit The Dark
9. Bang
10. I Want Blood

Chicago, IL

Visit the band’s website

For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.