Chastity is a gloomy, conceptual alternative post punk project fronted by Brandon Williams. His newest release discusses internal battles with anxiety, depression, and suicide in an open, cathartic lyrical style. 

Session Tracklist
1. Children
2. Manning Hill
3. Flesh
4. Chains
5. Innocence
6. Scary

Whitby, ON

Band Members
Brandon Williams - Vocals
Julia Noel - Bass and Vocals
Sam McDougall - Guitar
Jeremy Ramos-Foley - Drums

Visit the band's website

For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.