Zak Waters

Zak Waters a producer, DJ, and vocal performer who writes pop-centered electronic music.

“Having seen his first taste of success as a member of Universal/Motown’s pop/rock group Blueskyreality, Waters signed a worldwide publishing agreement with Warner/Chappell Music in 2010 and has been shaking up dance floors across the country with his impressive and ambitious solo work ever since. With a brand new solo album, New Normal, written and recorded entirely by the singer himself with co-producer and writing partner Jarrad Kritzstein, Waters is proving that you don’t need a gimmick when you combine a world-class songwriting ability with an other-worldly set of pipes.” – official bio

Session Tracklist
1. TNT
2. Penelope
3. $500
4. Over You
5. Pony (Ginuwine Cover)

Band Members

Zak Waters – Vocals and Keys
Jarrad Kritzstein – Guitar, Keys and Vocals
Matt Sokoler – Bass and Vocals
Jake St. John – Drums

Visit the band’s website

For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.