Hollow Wood

Hollow Wood is a young indie-folk band. Their anthemic, punchy take on the style evokes mountainous treks through dense foliage. Youth is the band’s nutrient-rich fertilizer; allowing for a moldability often under-appreciated by aging musicians. Adam Jones has taken this to heart, allowing each track to breathe and shift as they continue to tour. Hollow Wood features rotating members, a drum kit played in pieces and intriguing live performances. Their spiritual EP, Seasons, recalls the colors, sounds and emotions of weather during each set of months.

Session Tracklist
1. Spirits
2. Memento Mori
3. Seance
4. Seasons

Band Members

Adam Jones – Guitar and Lead Vocals
Jeff Bull Jr – Bass and Vocals
Hayden Jensen – Guitar and Vocals
Ruby Somoza – Keys and Vocals

Visit the band’s website

For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.