Tomorrows Bad Seeds

Tomorrows Bad Seeds, “leaders of the new school” is a five piece American band from Hermosa Beach, California formed in 2004. Their Southern California influences helped yield their unparalleled sound. A perfect mix of rock, pop, punk, reggae and hip-hop guaranteed to hook you. From break dancing to spinning tracks these boys emerged into multi-cultural musical phenomenon with a cause. Meet the Seeds: Moises Juarez (lead vocals), Sean Chapman (vocals/guitar), Matthew McEwan (vocals/guitar), Patrick Salmon (drums), and Andre Davis (bass).

The band tours an average of 40 weeks a year coast to coast. Whether they are headlining or support they are selling out venues and spreading like wildfire across the nation, building a solid and loyal following wherever they go. On November 12, 2011 they finished 3 big tours in a matter of months all the while promoting their new single “Nice & Slow”. The single was released August 8th along with their sexy summer video recognized for winning MTVU Freshmen Video Pick Of the Week and is consistently being played on hundreds of major media outlets. No wonder the bands Facebook page has over two million hits.

Session Tracklist
1. Reflect
2. Love Street
3. Uplift
4. Nice & Slow
5. Heartless
6. Round Trip
7. Vices
8. Warrior Poet

Hermosa Beach, CA

Visit the band’s website