Carl Hauck

Hauck’s lush, calm, finger-picked folk rides on gently thoughtful lyrics and understated yet rich vocal melodies to create an expansive experience inside an intimate mood… The songs are emotive and powerful without being forceful, and beautiful without being cloying. Windjammer is one of the best acoustic releases of the year.” – Independent Clauses

Session Tracklist
1. Windjammer
2. Coffee On The Rocks
3. (Untitled)
4. Rooster
5. Terms Of Endearment
6. Martial Riesling
7. Wrong About Distance

Chicago, IL

Visit the band’s website