Spud Cannon

Spud Cannon is a quirky alternative rock band from New York State. The lively quintet have released two full lengths and two EP's in as many years and have been heavily featured on College Radio throughout the country. Get ready to dance your face off to Spud Cannon Live in the Audiotree Studios.

1. The Lucky Ones
2. Tag
3. Try for a While
4. February
5. Runaway Strays
6. A Screw Fell From His Head
7. Time Only Shows
8. The Boogie Man
9. Ow Ow Ow

Band Members
Meg Matthews – Vocals
Jackson Lewis – Guitar
Lucy Horgan – Bass
Ariana Bowe – Keyboard
Ben Scharf – Drums

Poughkeepsie, NY

Visit the band's website →