Arkells (#2)

Arkells are an anthemic pop rock band from the Great White North. The explosive quintet incorporates slick, saturated tones and pulsing percussion to enhance their peppy singalongs. This year they're stepping up the touring game with a run of huge shows including another spot at Lollapalooza in Chicago. Check out the uplifting performance by Arkells Live in the Audiotree Studio. 

1. American Screams
2. Only For A Moment
3. Show Me Don't Tell Me
4. Hand Me Downs
5. Don't Be A Stranger

Band Members
Max Kerman – Guitar and Vocals
Mike DeAngelis – Guitar and Vocals
Anthony Carone – Keys and Vocals
Nick Dika – Bass and Synth
Tim Oxford - Drums

Hamilton, ON

Visit the band's website →