Sea Cycles

Sea Cycles is an experimental indie band signed to Other People Records. Their early material was mainly ambient instrumental work but with the inclusion of vocalist/lyricist Colin Adkins the quartet leaned into a new sound. Sea Cycles' current incarnation sports serenely textured, ethereal indie tunes while maintaining the shimmering musicality of their former style. Check out a stellar performance by Sea Cycles Live in the Audiotree Studio. 

1. Wash
2. Brace
3. Aurora
4. Leave Me In My Place
5. Bet
6. Quota

Band Members
Colin Adkins - Vocals, Bass and Keys
Brian Squillace - Keys, Sampler, and Guitar
Landon Paul - Guitar and Vocals
Josh Wessolowski - Drums and Vocals

Jacksonville, FL

Visit the band's website →