Rachele Eve

Detroit-native, Rachele Eve set out for Chicago in 2006. She currently works with several musicians around the city promoting her debut full-length record entitled Mouth of Feathers. Coined as “desert rock,” the album showcases Eve’s whisper-to-wail vocals behind a wall of vintage instruments. Following MOF’s 2009 release, Rachele Eve has been featured as a Top Local Artist of 2010 on 93.1WXRT, and opened for prolific songwriters like Cass McCombs, Matthew Santos, Ezra Furman, Lindford Detweiler (Over the Rhine) and Dick Prall.

Session Tracklist
1. Wife Song
2. Bona Fide
3. Pink Elephants
4. Old Photographs
5. Our Love Is Imagined
6. Penelope
7. Pronouncing Logic

Detroit, MI

Visit the band’s website