Paper Thick Walls

Paper Thick Walls presents an elegant mix of deep, reflective, and at times haunting music, which captures elements of sound similar to acts like Arcade Fire and Sufjan Stevens. The almost orchestral arrangement of piano, upright bass, guitars, drums, fiddle, mandolin, and other various instruments has a fascinating way of complimenting the profound fictional story lines that Paper Thick Walls portray through their lyrics.

Session Tracklist
1. Portrait
2. Permanent Scars
3. Orange Tree
4. Old Weathered Wooden Dock
5. Joys Of Youth
6. Sighs of Relief
7. A Thousand Novels
8. Liar's Lawyer

Chicago, IL

Visit the band’s website

Indie RockAudiotree