Native are a four piece band from Indiana. They self released in 2008 an EP entitled We Delete; Erase, which got the attention of Sargent House who then signed the band to management and label and released their first full length album entitled Wrestling Moves on January 23, 2010.

Native are currently finishing up their second full length, recorded by Greg Norman in Chicago for an Early Spring release by Sargent House in 2013.

Session Tracklist
1. Word City
2. Monday Night
3. Books on Tape
4. Fundraiser
5. Brass
6. Kissing Bridge

Valparaiso, IN

Band Members

Nick Glassen – Drum
Bobby Markos – Bass, Vocals
Dan Evans – Guitar
Ed O’Neill – Guitar

Visit the band’s website

For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.