Motherfolk is an indie folk rock project formed by college friends and collaborative songwriters Nathan Dickerson and Bobby Paver. With the help of a full band they craft high energy tunes with musical complexity and soaring choruses. Motherfolk are known around the states for their electrifying stage show and approachable, fun personalities. Check out the awesome performance by Motherfolk live at the Audiotree Studios.

1. Kill The Ghost
2. Somewhere in the Middle
3. Control
4. Kill the Sun
5. Fold III
6. Kate Hudson

Band Members
Nathan Dickerson - Vocals and Guitar
Bobby Paver - Vocals and Guitar
Karlie Dickerson - Keys
Clayton Allender - Bass
Ethan Wescott - Drums

Cincinnati, OH

Visit the band's website →