Erin Rae

Erin Rae McKaskle is the lead vocalist and lyricist for her eponymous indie-folk project. A live quintet makes these warm, engaging ballads the perfect fit for sleepy mornings and sweltering Tennessee nights. 

Session Tracklist
1. Grand Scheme
2. Putting on Airs
3. Can't Cut Loose
4.Real Thing
5. Like the First Time

Nashville, TN

Band Members
Erin Rae McKaskle - Vocals and Guitars
Jerry Bernhardt - Guitar and Vocals
Ryan Brewer - Drums and Vocals
Taylor Zachry - Bass
Will Brown - Keys

Visit the band's website

For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.