He’s My Brother, She’s My Sister

He’s My Brother She’s My Sister is like a time warp to the golden present, wrapping nostalgia around the here and now with throwback flair and good taste. They make debauchery and estrangement so glamorous. The songs are as catchy as a radio pop jam, but throw off the trappings of plastic pop and wrap you in fur, folk, and the last drops of moonlight. (LA Record, February 24, 2010)

Session Tracklist
1. Lazy Days
2. Same Old Ground
3. Can't See The Stars
4. Touch The Lightning
5. Tales That I Tell
6. Let It Live Free
7. Let's Go

Los Angeles, CA

Visit the band’s website

For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.