Anthony Alban & The Tramps

Session Tracklist
1. Gypsy Crow #2
2. Young Love
3. Gold Rush
4. Song For Sweet Thing
5. Elephant Painting
6. Cry Baby
7. The Warrior
8. I've Got Soul
9. American Man

The Tramps are a 6 piece band founded in 2011 by Antony Ablan. The Wisconsin-native calls the music ‘American Gypsy’, painting wildly eclectic soundscapes that range from sunshine ditties to garage-floor Americana. With a unique instrumentation and writing style the Tramps are carving out a timeless sound in modern music.

Visit the band's website