Ace Reporter

Ace Reporter is the indie brainchild of Chris Snyder. After a dry spell and subsequent breakup of his original project, Chris was despondent. Sick of playing industry games, he forced himself into a self-test. If he could return to pure songwriting, the reason he started playing in the first place, then he would continue on. One calendar year and 365 tracks later, Yearling XL was born.

The 13 remaining tracks are evolved snapshots of his year-long excursion. Yearling XL is a pop, rock and folk record whose broad range of sounds arrive in a cohesive, but traveled way. Take the journey with Ace Reporter, and watch his year unfold.

Session Tracklist
1. Collected Works
2. Aesop
3. Arcadia
4. Saints & Angels
5. Untouched and Arrived

Band Members
Chris Snyder – Vocals and Guitar
Ben Dacoba – Drums
Corbin Howard – Keys and Vocals
Adam Wayne – Bass

Visit the band’s website

For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.

Indie RockAudiotree