Vans Warped Tour: Acoustic Basement

The newest addition to Warped Tour this past summer was the Acoustic Basement presented by Full Sail University.  The Brain Child of Brian Marquis.  The stage  featured leading and up-and-coming acoustic acts, within the punk/indie/folk genres in the setting and spirit of an intimate punk rock basement show. The audience was able to get up close and personal with the artists, relax in the shade, and get a break from the sun and the clamor of the crowd. The Acoustic Basement will be returning this summer but a group of great friends took the Acoustic Basement on the road and made a stop at Audiotree while in Chicago.

Session Tracklist
1. Brian Marquis - '84 Rookie Card
2. Brian Marquis - High and Dry (Radiohead)
3. Koji - Hemlock / Stay
4. Koji & Brian - All My Life (Evan Dando)
5. Koji - Chasing A Ghost
6. A Loss For Words - America Needs A New Sweetheart
7. A Loss For Words - All I Want is You (Miguel)
8. Vinnie Caruana - Somehow The World Keeps Turning
9. Vinnie Caruana - Boy You're in Heaven
10. Geoff Rickly - New Sympathies
11. Geoff Rickly - Your Love is A Pawn Shop
12. Geoff Rickly - Time's Arrow (Thursday)

Visit the band’s website