The Ridges

For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.

Session Tracklisting
1. When The Bell Tolls
2. Elegy
3. Dawn Of Night
4. Not A Ghost
5. Bated Breaths
6. Invented Love
7. Jackson Pollock
8. War Bonds

Blending indie rock melodies with moody folk sensibility and live improvisation, The Ridges marry haunted acoustic instrumentation with rich vocal harmonies and layered songwriting to create a unique theme of dark romanticism accented by lush orchestral arrangements and energetic live performances.

Visit the band's website