Swearin' is a spunky, insular alternative rock band founded by Allison Crutchfield and Kyle Gilbride. The duo went on hiatus in 2015 so Crutchfield could hone her solo performance skills and Gilbride could focus on recording and producing DIY bands like Waxahatchee, Girlpool, All Dogs, and Quarterbacks. 2018's "Fall Into the Sun" is a return to form; evidence of a fully realized band whose healthy companionship reveals itself through solid production and catchy, meaningful songwriting.

Session Tracklist
1. Big Change
2. Dogpile
3. Untitled (LA)
4. Treading
5. Margaret
6. Future Hell
7. Grow into a Ghost

Philadelphia, PA

Band Members
Allison Crutchfield - Vocals and Guitar
Kyle Gilbride - Guitar and Vocals
Amanda Bartly - Bass
Jeff Bolt - Drums

Visit the band's website