Screaming Females

Screaming Females is an independent rock band, often labeled as a punk rock band, from New Brunswick, New Jersey. They have released four full length albums, entitled Baby Teeth, What If Someone Is Watching Their T.V.?, Power Move, and Castle Talk. A fifth album, Ugly will be released in April of 2012. The band features Marissa Paternoster on guitar and vocals, Jarrett Dougherty on drums, and King Mike on bass.

Session Tracklist
1. Sheep
2. Normal
3. High
4. Bell
5. Laura and Marty
6. Buried In The Nude
7. I Do
8. It All Means Nothing
9. Baby Jesus
10. Halfway Down
11. Fall Asleep

New Brunswick, New Jersey

Visit the band’s website

 For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.