Pearl and the Beard

Pearl and the Beard is three voices, one cello, one guitar, one glockenspiel, one melodica, several drums, ninety-six teeth, and one soul. Former strangers Jocelyn Mackenzie, Emily Hope Price, and Jeremy Styles were united in the great city of New York. Each had migrated there from a far corner of the nation with naught but food in their pockets and money in their bellies. Each had the same true love. Since then the three have nested, and their unique brand of brightly melodic songcraft continues to blossom of its own accord. Pearl and the Beard loves you the way you’ve always been.

Session Tracklist
1. Devil's Head Down
2. Prodigal Daughter
3. Vessel
4. James
5. Reverend
6. The Lament Of Coronado Brown
7. Apple

New York City, NY

Visit the band’s website