For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.

Session Tracklist
1. Bent Nail
2. Dig
3. Somersault
4. B + E

Nothing is a heavy shoegaze band from Philadelphia, PA who write trudging, dense songs with elements of hardcore. They bury soft, atonal vocals beneath waves of virulent noise. Dialing amps to their sonic limit, the band performs as loud as possible. Their shows are all-encompassing, pushing what listeners can handle to pull out undefinable sounds from a state of sensory deprivation.

“Guilty of Everything” is a dark, sorrowful, and exhausting record. Full of content about regret, it slogs along with amp stacked guitar chugging and hauntingly beautiful vocals. Nothing is an undeniable force in rock, their laissez-faire performing style syncing perfectly with themes on their debut.

Band Members
Nicky Palermo – Guitar and Vocals
Brandon Setta – Guitar and Vocals
Nick Bassett – Bass
Kyle Kimball – Drums

Visit the band’s website