Have Mercy

For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.

Session Tracklist
1. This Old Ark
2. When I Sleep
3. Weak at the Knees
4. Cigarettes & Old Perfume
5. Level Head
6. The Gates
7. Let's Talk About Your Hair

Have Mercy hail from Baltimore Maryland.  Brian Swindle – Vocals/Guitar,  Nick Woolford – Bass/Vocals,  Aaron Alt – Drums/Vocals,  Andrew Johnson – Guitar/Vocals/Tambourine. Their music is powerful and melodic that draws a deep emotional response from their audience.

Visit the band’s website